Of Course I Still Love You! No I Am Not Having an affair with Pinterest! How Could You Even Say That…?

March 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

LIES.

Oh, hey…How are you? Yeah, I’ve just been really busy. No, nothing’s wrong…awkward pause

Sorry guys, I know there’s a terrible hole in your lives when I fail to post on my blog, but it comes down to this; I’ve been on the Pinterest. You know what I mean. Contrary to popular belief, Pinterest is not a website for people who are really keen on Harold Pinter. Actually, no one thinks that. Sorry, that was awful. The temptation to name this post “Herald! Pinterest” was strong. But that’s totally lame. I would never do that to you. I love you. It doesn’t mean anything that I’ve been spending all of my free time staring deeply into the eyes of other people’s pins.

So this isn’t really a Pinterest Post. It’s more like a blogger trying to distract you from their lack of actual blogging. And to say that although I am relatively new to it, Pinterest has taken control of my interneting life. 

Hmm. Kinda looks like the Target logo, no? Anyway, you can follow me, as they say, if you care to. This will mostly benefit you because you will be led to Those Who I Repin Things From, and they are some badass babes. Even if they are dudes, they are still total babes. If you are on Pinterest and you’re a badass babe please let me know. I’ll follow you, all creepy like.

Real posts coming up about the pains of being cheap at heart, and how to be a Charley Girl (Oh! MissArrow! you’re so mysterious!)

besos,

=—>

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Of Course I Still Love You! No I Am Not Having an affair with Pinterest! How Could You Even Say That…? at Miss Arrow.

meta

