Natural Swimming Pool. YES PLEASE.

June 13, 2012 § Leave a comment

Are you there God? It’s me, Miss Arrow.

I finally figured out what I want more than a Peaches ‘n Cream Barbie Yeah, I know.  Instead of MTV Cribs, Imagine if Pitchfork did “Pitchfork Cribs”. This is what that shizzle would look like; Kinda reminds me of that Bon Iver Erotica tumblr.

Someone is there, right now. Casually messing up those folded towels. Looking at these pictures and the fantasies they inspire has reminded me that life is so full of possibilities and opportunity and it’s totally freaking me out so I have to stop now.
Besos!
=—>
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Natural Swimming Pool. YES PLEASE. at Miss Arrow.

meta

